$79/month recurring. Cancel anytime.

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

I am purchasing a monthly subscription to Moovy's Longevity Project. I understand my subscription will be automatically charged 79usd monthly until cancelled, and that I am free to cancel at any time.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
S6irf6fxqsqnwp7es1ca untitled design 15

Longevity Project Live Online Studio

You are making an important commitment to yourself and your life.  Congratulations! 


YOUR FIRST LIVE CLASS DATES START WITH:

"Space and Time"
Tuesdays and Thursdays
10am EST /9am CST/7am PST
October 12th-28th, 2021

Your subscription access begins October 11th. 


What you'll get:

  • Access to a growing 78 + Moovy Live Class Recordings Library 
  • Enjoy access to 6 Live Zoom Classes every month
  • Live Teacher Support
  • Member Specific Content + Offers
  • Live Teacher Q &A
  • Private Community Forum for responsive support, resources
  • Convenient auto renewal to each new series
  • Guarantees your reservation to class 

Cancel anytime. 

Already a member? Enter your existing user password after purchase to see your products.

New Here? Create a unique password to complete checkout. This will become your Moovy member login password.

After your purchase, you will receive an email with class instructions and Zoom Links.

Need Help? Email us at [email protected] Don't be shy!